Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb Mon 30 May 2016
to Tue 30 May 2017

Absorb a 360 degree panorama of Sydney as you journey to the summit on the original Climb experience.

More Info

Cirque Du Soleil - Kooza Thu 25 August 2016
to Sun 6 November 2016

A return to our origins, KOOZA combines acrobatic performance and the art of clowning, while exploring fear, identity, recognition and power.

More Info

Sydney Fringe Festival Thu 1 September 2016
to Sun 30 October 2016

Now in it's seventh year the Sydney Fringe Festival is the largest independent arts festival in NSW.

More Info

Host a Murder..... Mon 5 September 2016
to Tue 5 September 2017

An Evening of Murder, Mystery & Mayhem!

More Info

Good Food Month Sat 1 October 2016
to Mon 31 October 2016

Australia's largest food festival, The Sydney Morning Herald Good Food Month presented by Citi invites food lovers in Sydney and regional New South Wales to celebrate Australia's extraordinary culinary scene throughout October.

More Info

5 Seconds of Summer Tue 4 October 2016
to Wed 5 October 2016

The biggest breakthrough band of 2014, 5 Seconds of Summer, have announced they will return to Australia for a run of east coast dates in September - October 2016, presented by Qantas.

More Info

Night Noodle Markets Thu 6 October 2016
to Sun 23 October 2016

The Sydney Morning Herald Good Food Month presents everyone’s favourite night markets.

More Info

Sculpture By The Sea Thu 20 October 2016
to Sun 6 November 2016

Enjoy the 2km stretch between Bondi and Tamarama of over 100 different sculptures from around the world.

More Info

Sydney Craft Beer Week Fri 21 October 2016
to Sun 30 October 2016

Sydney’s largest celebration of craft beer, Sydney Craft Beer Week is back for its sixth year in 2016.

More Info

Dragons Abreast Australia Dragon Boat Festival Sat 22 October 2016

Come along and join in the fun at the annual Dragons Abreast Australia Dragon Boat Festival

More Info

Imperial Russian Ballet "The Nutcracker" Thu 27 October 2016
to Sat 29 October 2016

The Nutcracker is famous for Tchaikovsky’s music. The genius of Tchaikovsky created one of the most recognisable and enduring music scores ever written.

More Info

THE OPERA (THE EIGHTH WONDER) Fri 28 October 2016
to Sat 5 November 2016

Each night, 3000 people will gather outside the Sydney Opera House and gaze up at the 100-metre wide steps, turned into an opera stage for the first time ever.  

More Info

Melbourne Cup Lunch at Baccomatto Osteria Tue 1 November 2016

Celebrate The Melbourne Cup in style at Baccomatto Osteria this year and enjoy all the fun and excitement of Australia's favourite race day that stops the nation. IT MIGHT take just over three minutes to complete, however a Melbourne Cup lunch is the bedrock of the day’s celebrations

More Info

The Russian National Ballet 'Swan Lake' Sat 12 November 2016

The Russian National Ballet Theatre returns with this stunning production of Swan Lake

More Info

Aus-X Open Sat 12 November 2016
to Sun 13 November 2016

A once in a lifetime, unscripted, unpredictable and simply un-missable Action Sports extravaganza. Don't miss out!

More Info

The Emirates Australian Open Thu 17 November 2016
to Sun 20 November 2016

In 2016 the Emirates Australian Open will return to the prestigious Australian Golf Club from 17 - 20 November.

More Info

Aria Awards 2016 Wed 23 November 2016

The Australian music industry’s biggest night of celebration, the 2016 ARIA Awards

More Info

Bill Bailey Wed 30 November 2016

Larks in Transit is a compendium of travellers’ tales and the general shenanigans of twenty years as a travelling comedian.

More Info

Bondi to Bronte Ocean Swim Sun 4 December 2016

The Bondi to Bronte is one of Sydney's and Australia’s most iconic ocean swims. Commencing at Bondi Beach, swimmers finish their journey at Bronte SLSC, the world’s first Surf Life Saving club.

More Info

ODI Australia v New Zealand Sun 4 December 2016

1st Victoria Bitter One Day International

More Info

Coldplay A Head Full of Dreams Tour Tue 13 December 2016
to Wed 14 December 2016

Coldplay A Head Full Of Dreams Tour is coming to the Allianz Stadium on December 13 2016!

More Info

Keith Urban with Carrie Underwood Wed 14 December 2016

Multi-Grammy and ARIA Award winning artist Keith Urban, will be bringing his “ripCORD World Tour 2016” home to Australia this December.

More Info

Australia v Pakistan Test Cricket Tue 3 January 2017
to Fri 6 January 2017

There are few events in the Australian sporting calendar that evoke as much passion as Test cricket

More Info

Apia International Sydney Sun 8 January 2017
to Sat 14 January 2017

Tennis is a spectacular sport to watch, allowing fans to see their favourite players perform their trademark swings, shots and serves up close.

More Info

Ben & Jerry’s Openair Cinema Sat 21 January 2017
to Tue 28 February 2017

Capture the spirit of summer with Ben and Jerry's Open-air Cinemas' annual season of live music and feature films at Bondi - on the lawn of life, overlooking Australia's most iconic beach.

More Info

Sydney 7s Fri 3 February 2017
to Sun 5 February 2017

Sydney will be the fourth Australian city to host a leg of the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series when the carnival heads back to these shores on the weekend of 3-5 February 2017.

More Info

Guns N' Roses Fri 10 February 2017
to Sat 11 February 2017

Aussie rockers will be dusting off bandannas and getting leathers out after Guns N' Roses confirmed they will tour Down Under next February.

More Info

English Premier League giants Arsenal coming to Sydney Thu 13 July 2017
to Sat 15 July 2017

IT’S been 40 years in the making, and now the dreams of Gunners fans across the nation are finally coming true.

More Info

England v Lebanon-Rugby League WC 2017 Sat 4 November 2017

In 2017, the best Rugby League players from around the world will be in Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea playing for the most sought after prize in international Rugby League.

More Info

Australia v Lebanon-Rugby League WC 2017 Sat 11 November 2017

The Rugby League World Cup 2017 will see 14 teams play 28 games over five weeks – all hoping to be crowned world champions in what is the pinnacle event in international Rugby League.

More Info

UB40 Fri 24 November 2017

The UK’s most successful reggae band, UB40, will land in Australia in November 2017 playing all the hits and more including ‘Red Red Wine’, ‘Can’t Help Falling In Love’, ‘Kingston Town’, ‘Here I Am’ and countless others.

More Info