--}}

West Side Story The Musical Fri 16 August 2019
to Sun 6 October 2019

More Info

Chicago The Musical Tue 20 August 2019
to Sun 22 September 2019

More Info

Hilltop Hoods - The Great Expanse World Tour Sat 31 August 2019

More Info

The Blackmores Sydney Running Festival Sun 15 September 2019

Join in and enjoy Sydney's most scenic course.

More Info

Cirque Du Soleil - KURIOS Wed 2 October 2019
to Sun 3 November 2019

More Info

NRL Grand Final Sun 6 October 2019

The Biggest stage, time to make history!

More Info

U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2019 Fri 22 November 2019

More Info

Khalid - Free Spirit Tour 2019 Wed 4 December 2019
to Thu 5 December 2019

More Info

New Year's Eve In Sydney Tue 31 December 2019

The world-famous Sydney New Year's Eve fireworks are an unforgettable experience!

More Info